Filling up the calendar

Today I have been calling churches to share our burden and ministry with the pastor and possible the church. I am humbled by this process. I think to myself, what do I have to say that is so important this church should have me come and tell them about? Why would they listen to me? Its then that I realize that its not what I have to say that they need to hear. Its not my burden or my ministry, its God’s. I am not calling a pastor to beg foe money so I don’t have to have a job. I have a mission from the King. I know a place, in our country, that is not hearing the gospel. Five hundred thousand people with very little light of the gospel. Peace be unto you: as my Father hath sentme, even so send I you. John 20:21. We have our orders, lets go!

 

Leave a Reply

